Team

Team

Immosuisse

Esther Reich

Geschäftsleitung

044 808 9880

esther.reich@immosuisse.net


Goldie Gutman

044 808 9883

goldie.gutman@immosuisse.net


Bassie Heller

044 808 9885

bassie.heller@immosuisse.net


Mina Grünwald

044 808 9889

mina.gruenwald@immosuisse.net


Schloimi Feldinger

044 808 9886

schloimi.feldinger@immosuisse.net


Noemi Freedman

044 808 9888

noemi.freedman@immosuisse.net


Vision Immobilier

Jeremie Brunschwig

Geschäftsleitung

061 551 04 56

j.brunschwig@visionimmobilier.ch


Hava Cohen

061 551 04 56

h.cohen@visionimmobilier.ch


Mirjam Meyer

061 551 04 56

m.meyer@visionimmobilier.ch


Tova Khvatinsky

061 551 04 56

t.khvatinsky@visionimmobilier.ch


Massimo Fabrizio

061 551 04 56

m.fabrizio@visionimmobilier.ch


Gil Ronen

061 551 04 56

g.ronen@visionimmobilier.ch


Deborah Stroh

061 551 04 56

d.stroh@visionimmobilier.ch


Yocheved Brunschwig

061 551 04 56

y.brunschwig@visionimmobilier.ch


Elisheva Shechter

061 551 04 56

e.shechter@visionimmobilier.ch